Surv. Daniel Asenso-Gyambibi (Director)

Qualification: Mphil. Geomatic Engineering, Bsc. Geomatic Engineering, Cert(Construction Management and Practices, Cert(Leadership Change and Organizational Renewal.
Designation: Principal Research Scientist
Specialization: Survey & Mapping, Land Administration, Geographic Information System(GIS), Engineering Survey.

Dr. Bettie Solomon-Ayeh (Deputy Director)

Qualification: PhD (Planning), M.A. (Population Studies), BSc. (Hons). Planning
Designation: Principal Research Scientist
Specialization: Spatial Planning / Demography

Mrs. Hectoria Tsaku – Harker, Head

Designation : Administrative Officer

Mrs. Agnes Addai  Amarh

Designation : Administrative Officer

Mr. Isaac Kofi Yankson

Designation : Senior Scientific Secretary
Qualification: MPH ; BSc(Botany/Zoology); Dip(Project Management); Dip (Education); Cert (Human Subjects Res. Ethics); Cert (GHG); Cert (Occupational Health in Developing Countries) 
Specialization: Occupational RiskAssesment, Hazard Identification and Control/Intervention, Traffic Injury Prevention Strategies, Health Education and Promotion, Scientific Information Management